Deletion of User Data

To delete your data, go to the Tickets page and create a ticket with the subject: “Deleting my user data.”
In the description, explain the reason, and within 24 hours, all your data will be deleted and your user account will no longer be available.

¿Le ha resultado útil este artículo?