Search Knowledge Base Articles
-
Deletion of User Data
2026-07-29 15:31:53Your website account and your customer portal account are linked. When you request deletion of your data, we will delete or anonymize your information in both places, including your profile, tickets, chat messages, and uploaded files, except for r...